Philanthropy Team

The Office of Philanthropy is the fundraising arm of Prisma Health–Upstate. We connect donors with their passion for transforming health care in the Upstate, all in support of Prisma Health’s purpose: Inspire health. Serve with compassion. Be the difference.

Please feel free to contact our team if you have any questions about giving.

Rise Wilson OPP Team page

Risé L. Wilson
Executive Director
(864) 797-7730
Rise.Wilson@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Giving

cathy_jones_photo

Cathy Jones, CFRE
Philanthropic Giving Manager
(864) 797-7748
Cathy.Jones@prismahealth.org

rhea_adkins_opp_team_page

Rhea Adkins
Special Events Coordinator
(864) 797-7738
Rhea.Adkins@prismahealth.org

buckles2c_lindsay_2810-18-1629_resized1

Lindsay Bridges
Annual Giving Coordinator
(864) 797-7736
Lindsay.Bridges@prismahealth.org

kaltenbach_jim_10_15_082

Jim Kaltenbach, CFRE
Philanthropy Director, Cancer Services
(864) 797-7734
Jim.Kaltenbach@prismahealth.org

parker_jenn_3_13_10

Jenn Maness, CFRE
Philanthropy Director, Academics
(864) 797-7737
Jenn.Maness@prismahealth.org

Becky Pearson OPP Team page

Becky Pearson
Children’s Miracle Network Manager
(864) 797-7739
Becky.Pearson@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Support

freeman_angela_10-14-141

Angela Freeman
Philanthropic Support Manager
(864) 797-7743
Angela.Freeman@prismahealth.org

David Dorn OPP Team page

David Dorn
Operational Services Coordinator
(864) 797-7745
David.Dorn@prismahealth.org

copy_copy_resizeharris2c_latronica_286-27-1729

LaTronica Harris
Philanthropy Data Coordinator
(864) 797-7757
LaTronica.Harris@prismahealth.org

ford_cynthia_3_9_10

Cyndie Ford
Financial Coordinator
(864) 797-7744
Cynthia.Ford@prismahealth.org

mlynch

Marcia Lynch
Database Coordinator
(864) 797-7939
Marcia.Lynch@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Communications

mpm_photo

Mary Pat Minor
Philanthropic Communications Manager
(864) 797-7740
Mary.Minor@prismahealth.org

mitchell_princess_8-18-15

Princess Mitchell
Stewardship Coordinator
(864) 797-7741
Princess.Mitchell@prismahealth.org

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Warner OP Team

Lisa Warner
Administrative Assistant
(864) 797-7746
Lisa.Warner@prismahealth.org