Philanthropy Team

The Office of Philanthropy is the fundraising arm of Prisma Health–Upstate. We connect donors with their passion for transforming health care in the Upstate, all in support of Prisma Health’s purpose: Inspire health. Serve with compassion. Be the difference.

Please feel free to contact our team if you have any questions about giving.

Rise Wilson OPP Team page

Risé L. Wilson
Executive Director
(864) 797-7730
Rise.Wilson@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Giving

kaltenbach_jim_10_15_082

Jim Kaltenbach, CFRE
Philanthropy Director, Cancer Services
(864) 797-7734
Jim.Kaltenbach@prismahealth.org

parker_jenn_3_13_10

Jenn Maness, CFRE
Philanthropy Director, Academics
(864) 797-7737
Jenn.Maness@prismahealth.org

alicia-headshot

Alicia Parsons
Philanthropic Relationship Manager
(864) 797-7733
Alicia.Parsons@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Support

freeman_angela_10-14-141

Angela Freeman
Philanthropic Support Manager
(864) 797-7743
Angela.Freeman@prismahealth.org

ford_cynthia_3_9_10

Cyndie Ford
Financial Coordinator
(864) 797-7744
Cynthia.Ford@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Communications

mpm_photo

Mary Pat Minor
Philanthropic Communications Manager
(864) 797-7740
Mary.Minor@prismahealth.org

Brandon Bradberry
E-Philanthropy & Digital Media
(864) 797-7738
Timothy.Bradberry@prismahealth.org

Isabel Posada
Special Events Coordinator
(864) 797-7747
Isabel.Posada@prismahealth.org