Philanthropy Team

The Office of Philanthropy is the fundraising arm of Prisma Health–Upstate. We connect donors with their passion for transforming health care in the Upstate, all in support of Prisma Health’s purpose: Inspire health. Serve with compassion. Be the difference.

Please feel free to contact our team if you have any questions about giving.

portrait_0000_Wilson_Risé

Risé L. Wilson
Executive Director
(864) 797-7730
Rise.Wilson@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Giving

portrait_0004_Kaltenback_Jim

Jim Kaltenbach, CFRE
Philanthropy Director, Cancer Services
(864) 797-7734
Jim.Kaltenbach@prismahealth.org

portrait_0003_Maness_Jenn

Jenn Maness, CFRE
Philanthropy Director, Academics
(864) 797-7737
Jenn.Maness@prismahealth.org

portrait_0002_Parsons_Alicia

Alicia Parsons
Philanthropic Relationship Manager
(864) 797-7733
Alicia.Parsons@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Support

portrait_0005_Freeman_Angela

Angela Freeman
Philanthropic Support Manager
(864) 797-7743
Angela.Freeman@prismahealth.org

portrait_0006_Ford_Cyndie

Cyndie Ford
Financial Coordinator
(864) 797-7744
Cynthia.Ford@prismahealth.org

Philanthropic Communications

mpm_photo

Mary Pat Minor
Philanthropic Communications Manager
(864) 797-7740
Mary.Minor@prismahealth.org

portrait_0007_Bradberry_Brandon

Brandon Bradberry
E-Philanthropy & Digital Media
(864) 797-7738
Timothy.Bradberry@prismahealth.org

portrait_0001_Posada_Lappin_Isabel

Isabel Posada
Special Events Coordinator
(864) 797-7747
Isabel.Posada@prismahealth.org