Our Affiliate System

Prisma Health is the largest not-for-profit health organization in South Carolina, serving more than 1.2 million patients annually. Our 30,000 team members are dedicated to supporting the health and well-being of you and your family.

Our promise is to: Inspire health. Serve with compassion. Be the difference.

We are Prisma Health


Philanthropy Team

The Office of Philanthropy & Partnership has a wonderful team, all of whom are available to contact if you have any questions.

Rise Wilson OPP Team page

Risé L. Wilson
Executive Director
(864) 797-7730
RWilson7@ghs.org

Philanthropic Giving

cathy_jones_photo

Cathy Jones, CFRE
Philanthropic Giving Manager
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Women’s Services
(864) 797-7748
cathyjones@ghs.org

rhea_adkins_opp_team_page

Rhea Adkins
Special Events Coordinator
(864) 797-7738
radkins@ghs.org

buckles2c_lindsay_2810-18-1629_resized1

Lindsay Bridges
Children’s Miracle Network Manager
(864) 797-7736
lbridges2@ghs.org

resized_carver_donna_philanthropy5-9-17

Donna Carver
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Children’s Services
(864) 797-7735
dcarver@ghs.org

dillon_dianne_8-10-10

Dianne Dillon, CFRE
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Neurosciences & Post-Acute Care
(864) 797-7733
ddillon@ghs.org

resized_jameson_jennifer_philantrophy_5-9-17

Jennifer Jameson
Children’s Miracle Network Manager
(864) 797-7739
jjameson@ghs.org

kaltenbach_jim_10_15_082

Jim Kaltenbach, CFRE
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Cancer Services
(864) 797-7734
jkaltenbach@ghs.org

parker_jenn_3_13_10

Jenn Maness, CFRE
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Academics
(864) 797-7737
jmaness2@ghs.org

Philanthropic Support

freeman_angela_10-14-141

Angela Freeman
Philanthropic Support Manager
(864) 797-7743
afreeman@ghs.org

David Dorn OPP Team page

David Dorn
Operational Services Coordinator
(864) 797-7745
ddorn2@ghs.org

copy_copy_resizeharris2c_latronica_286-27-1729

LaTronica Harris
Philanthropy Data Coordinator
(864) 797-7757
lharris4@ghs.org

ford_cynthia_3_9_10

Cyndie Ford
Financial Coordinator
(864) 797-7744
cford@ghs.org

mlynch

Marcia Lynch
Database Coordinator
(864) 797-7939
mlynch@ghs.org

Philanthropic Communications

mpm_photo

Mary Pat Minor
Philanthropic Communications Manager
(864) 797-7740
mminor@ghs.org

lmariani

Louise Mariani
ePhilanthropy & Digital Media Coordinator
(864) 797-7747
lmariani@ghs.org

mitchell_princess_8-18-15

Princess Mitchell
Stewardship Coordinator
(864) 797-7746

Administrative Assistant

erskine_connie_8-29-11

Connie Erskine
Administrative Assistant
(864) 797-7732
cerskine@ghs.org