Our Affiliate System

We are building one organization with affiliates in two regions. Our parent company, now known as Prisma Health, supports both affiliates with overall direction and leadership as we continue to align. We will soon share one brand across the entire organization to better reflect this. The rebranded Palmetto Health-USC Medical Group will continue to operate as a joint venture between the Midlands affiliate and the USC School of Medicine.

We are becoming Prisma Health in early 2019


Philanthropy Team

The Office of Philanthropy & Partnership has a wonderful team, all of whom are available to contact if you have any questions.

copy_bill_schmidt1

William F. Schmidt, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice President for Development
(864) 797-7731

Philanthropic Giving

cathy_jones_photo

Cathy Jones, CFRE
Philanthropic Giving Manager
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Women’s Services
(864) 797-7748
cathyjones@ghs.org

rhea_adkins_opp_team_page

Rhea Adkins
Special Events Coordinator
(864) 797-7738
radkins@ghs.org

buckles2c_lindsay_2810-18-1629_resized1

Lindsay Bridges
Children’s Miracle Network Manager
(864) 797-7736
lbridges2@ghs.org

resized_carver_donna_philanthropy5-9-17

Donna Carver
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Children’s Services
(864) 797-7735
dcarver@ghs.org

dillon_dianne_8-10-10

Dianne Dillon, CFRE
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Neurosciences & Post-Acute Care
(864) 797-7733
ddillon@ghs.org

resized_jameson_jennifer_philantrophy_5-9-17

Jennifer Jameson
Children’s Miracle Network Manager
(864) 797-7739
jjameson@ghs.org

kaltenbach_jim_10_15_082

Jim Kaltenbach, CFRE
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Cancer Services
(864) 797-7734
jkaltenbach@ghs.org

parker_jenn_3_13_10

Jenn Maness, CFRE
Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Academics
(864) 797-7737
jmaness2@ghs.org

Philanthropic Support

freeman_angela_10-14-141

Angela Freeman
Philanthropic Support Manager
(864) 797-7743
afreeman@ghs.org

David Dorn OPP Team page

David Dorn
Operational Services Coordinator
(864) 797-7745
ddorn2@ghs.org

copy_copy_resizeharris2c_latronica_286-27-1729

LaTronica Harris
Philanthropy Data Coordinator
(864) 797-7757
lharris4@ghs.org

ford_cynthia_3_9_10

Cyndie Ford
Financial Coordinator
(864) 797-7744
cford@ghs.org

mlynch

Marcia Lynch
Database Coordinator
(864) 797-7939
mlynch@ghs.org

Philanthropic Communications

mpm_photo

Mary Pat Minor
Philanthropic Communications Manager
(864) 797-7740
mminor@ghs.org

lmariani

Louise Mariani
ePhilanthropy & Digital Media Coordinator
(864) 797-7747
lmariani@ghs.org

mitchell_princess_8-18-15

Princess Mitchell
Stewardship Coordinator
(864) 797-7746

Administrative Assistant

erskine_connie_8-29-11

Connie Erskine
Administrative Assistant
(864) 797-7732
cerskine@ghs.org